Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2012 Sponsors of The Horn Book and Website (update as of July 26, 2012)

The Publications Committee is extremely grateful for your generous contributions to The Horn Book and Website. Since the first of the year, Sponsors have generously donated a total of $1,794 which goes toward printing and mailing costs, needed equipment and software upgrades. Without your generous contributions, many of these changes made to both The Horn Book & Website would not have been possible. You have our sincere thanks and gratitude.
Anyone interested in becoming a sponsor can do so with a $20.00 donation to the HCH. Checks should be made payable to the Honourable Company of Horners and forwarded to Art DeCamp, Treasurer, 2210 Acorn Circle, Huntingdon, PA 16652-9783.

2012 Horn Book & Website Sponsor List (as of July 26, 2012)

Ray Antosh

William Auld

Keith Barnitz

Glen Beall

Joe Becker

Dale Belcher

Gary Bertelsen

Jeff Bibb

Roger Briggs

Robert Brisson

Mike Burke

Clinton Byers

Bo Brown

Scott Brush

Bill Carter (NC)

William H. Carter (VT)

Robert Coffey

Bob Copner

Tim Cornick

Phil Cravener

P.A. Danus

Art DeCamp

Keith DeWitz

Fred & Janis Donley

Gerald Eichorn

Henry Elwood

Don Fererro

Dean Freund

Larry George

Paul Gosnell

Tom Grinslade

Dave Gundrum

Burt Hamrick

Gary Himmel

Ron Hess

Richard Hujsa

Glenn Hurley

Barry Hutchins

Ralph James

Craig Jarrett

Barbara M. Jones

Nick Jones

John Kiselica

John LaBella

Cameron Lane

Ed Long

Tim Lubenesky

Hoyt Masterton

Harris Maupin

Ed McDilda

Dave Miller

Dwight Moore

Scott Morrison

Bill Myers

Dan Opalewski

Stephen Pancoe

Jim & Karen Pease

Jerry & Kris Polizzi

Joe Privott

David Rabo

John Rachuba

Steve Rehm

Rex Reddick

John Ruoff

Tim Sanner

Ray Schoonmaker

Todd Searle

Rick Sheets

Mike Small

Joe Smith

Ron Smith

Jim Spears

Glenn Sutt

Theodore Taber

Mark Thomas

Dick Toone

Raymond Troutman

Erv Tschanz

Ron Vail

Joe Valentin

Virginia C. VanMeter

Lawrence Wlazlo

Jim Webb

Frank Willis

H. David Wright