Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2014 Horn Book and Website Sponsors (Updated January 2015)

End of Year 2014 Horn Book and Website Sponsor Listing

 The Publications Committee wishes to extend a sincere thank-you to all those who contributed to the Sponsorship Program in 2014.  It goes without saying that it was indeed record making, as evidenced by the final year end tally of 130 Guild members making donations that totaled $3,243!  Both the number of contributors and the amount donated are impressive – your support and generosity is appreciated more than you will ever know.  Without your backing, many of the ideas, projects and future plans could never have come to fruition.  You give us that latitude to think outside the normal budgetary restraints.  Always rest assured that your donations are highly treasured and well spent, with the goal of giving you the best possible return on your generous contributions.  Our thanks.

Anyone interested in becoming a sponsor can do so with a $20.00 donation to the HCH.  Checks should be made payable to the Honourable Company of Horners and forwarded to Art DeCamp, Treasurer, 2210 Acorn Circle, Huntingdon, PA 16652-9783.

Please remember that the HCH is a 501 c 3 non-profit organization and Website and Horn Book donations can be used as itemized deductions on your individual tax returns.


2014 Horn Book & Website Sponsor Listing

Craig Adamson

Bob Albrecht

Frank Alcorn

Ray Antosh

William Auld

James Austin

Glenn Beall

Gary Bertelson

Butch Bessmer

Jeff Bibb

Nathan Blouch

Ron Borron

Roger Briggs

Robert Brisson

Bo Brown

Mike Burke

Paul Butcher

Daniel Boling

Sara Boyd

Chuck Brownewell

Mary Bungo

Clinton Byers

Bill Carter (NC)

Bill Carter (VT)

Robert Coffey

Bob Copner

Tim Cornick

In Memory of
Matt D’Ambrosio

Art DeCamp

John DeWald

Greg & Brenda Dixon

Thomas Dripps

Gerald Dukes

Gerald Eichon

Gary Elsenbeck

Don Fererro

Dean Freund

Paul Gasparo

Victor Gavin

Larry George

Dennis Gessman

Paul Gosnell

Fred Grisier

Dave Gundrum

Kevin Hart

Ray Hauver

Ron Hess

George Hey

Gary Himmel

Ron Hoffman

Jay Hopkins

Richard Hujsa

Barry Hutchins

Pam Hutton

Pete Hutton

Alice Jackson

Ralph James

Craig Jarrett

Barbara Jones

John Kiselica

John LaBella

Gary LaGuire

Cameron Lane

Dennis Layman

Ed Long

Tim Lubenesky

Walter Mabry

Curtis Makamson

Randy & Karen Martis

Hoyt Masterton

Harris Maupin

Glenn McIntyre

Scott McLaughlin

Jerry Midkiff

Dave Miller

Dwight Moore

Scott Morrison

Jason Moyer

Orville Mumma

Kevin Nettleton

Jim Newell

In Memory of
Richard Nicholas

Hank Nowak

Stephen Pancoe

Jim Pease

J.D. Plybon

Jerry & Kris Polizzi

Wayne Prado

Steven Pressman

Mark Preston

John & Carole Proud

John Rachuba

Ginger Reddick

Rex Reddick

Steve Rehm

Bill Ruggie

John Ruoff

Tim Sanner

Ray Schoonmaker

Ken Scott

Leroy Seagroves

Todd Searle

Rick Sheets

Daniel Shirey

John Shorb

Frank Slyker

Gary Silvey

Frank Slyker

Fred Smith

Leon Stone

Gary Steele

Art Stonebraker

Glenn Sutt

John Swett

Gus Tabor

Richard Toone

Raymond Troutman

Ron Vail

Bill Vance

Ginny Van Meter

Sandy Warner

Jim Webb

Frank Willis

Lawrence Wlazlo

David Wright

Ken Yanik

Russ Young

Again, a big thanks goes out to our Sponsors! If you would like to be a sponsor, you may do so by making a PayPal donation below. Checks should be made payable to the Honourable Company of Horners and forwarded to Art DeCamp, Treasurer, 2210 Acorn Circle, Huntingdon, PA 16652-9783.