Sunday, September 24, 2017

Links


<<Click Here for a Directory of Horn Makers>>

Andrew Knez Jr. – Artist  —   www.andrewknezjr.com

Allen Martin Longrifles — www.allenmartinrifles.net

American Pioneer Video — www.americanpioneervideo.com

Bill Scurlock     www.muzzleloadermag.com

Black Powder Magazine — www.blackpowdermag.com

Black Powder 411– www.blackpowder411.com

Contemporary Longrifle Association — www.longrifle.ws

Contemporary Makers Blogspot — www.contemporarymakers.blogspot.com

Crazy Crow — www.crazycrow.com

Darby Powder Horn Collection at The Stirrup Gallery — www.dewv.edu

Dixon’s Gun Makers Fair — www.dixonmuzzleloading.com

Historic Deerfield — www.historic-deerfield.org

Historic Roscoe Village– www.roscoevillage.com

Jacobsburg Historical Society– www.jacobsburg.org

Jas. Townsend and Son, Inc. — www.jas-townsend.com

Jim Chambers Flintlocks ltd.  –   www.flintlocks.com

Kentucky Rifle Association — www.kentuckyrifleassociation.org

Living History Shop — www.livinghistoryshop.com

Log Cabin Shop — www.logcabinshop.com

Museum of Appalachia — www.museumofappalachia.org/index.htm

Muzzleloader Magazine — www.muzzleloadermag.com

The National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association — www.nmlra.org

Panther Primitives — www.pantherprimitives.com

Powder Horns and More, Inc. — www.powderhornsandmore.com

R.E. Davis Co.  –  www.redaviscompany.com

Smoke and Fire Company     www.smoke-fire.com

Tiger Hunt     www.gunstockwood.com

Village Restorations & Consulting–www.villagerestorations.com